Activities and Events

     
    ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​We are proud to offer a variety of excellent before and after school academic and enrichment activities for our students. Check out what is available. There is something for everyone!


     

     

    After School Programhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/after-school-program.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/after-school-program.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}After School Program
    Back to School Nighthttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/back-to-school-night.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/back-to-school-night.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}Back to School Night
    Community Dining Nightshttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/community-dining.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/community-dining.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}Community Dining Nights
    Dance-A-Thonhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/dance-a-thon.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/dance-a-thon.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}Dance-A-Thon
    Field Dayhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/field-day.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/field-day.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}Field Day
    Green Star Schoolhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/green-star-school.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/green-star-school.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}Green Star School
    Jump Rope Clubhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/jump-rope-club.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/jump-rope-club.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}Jump Rope Club
    New Parent Coffeeshttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/new-parent-coffees.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/new-parent-coffees.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}New Parent Coffees
    Our Gardenhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/Our Garden.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/Our Garden.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}Our Garden
    Parent Visiting Nightshttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/Parent-Visitation-Nights.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/Parent-Visitation-Nights.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}Parent Visiting Nights
    Welcome Activities - Fallhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/welcome-activities.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/welcome-activities.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}Welcome Activities - Fall
    Worker Bee Wednesdayshttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/worker-bee.aspxhttps://cme.bvsd.org/activities/Pages/worker-bee.aspx{ebcc993e-f681-43ef-bec6-23fd3779d16f}Worker Bee Wednesdays

    img01.jpg​​

    ​​